University & Program

National Tsing Hua University

Department of Physics

Program Level
Master / Doctoral
Language of instruction
Under 50% taught in English
Fall / Spring

The Master students in our department are classified into three divisions: physics, applied physics, and photoelectric divisions.


Contact information

Office of International Affairs
Back to results