Study in Taiwan Learning plus Adventure

University & Program

university /

China Medical University

China Medical University

School of Medicine

Program Level
Language of instruction
Taught in Chinese

The Medical School is composed of 27 departments, of which 8 belong to the basic medical disciplines and 19 belong to the clinical medical disciplines:
(1) The basic medical disciplines include the following departments: anatomy, physiology, biochemistry, microbiology & immunology, pharmacology, parasitology, pathology and social medicine;
(2) The clinical medical disciplines include the following departments: internal medicine, surgery, obstetrics and gynecology, pediatrics, otolaryngology, ophthalmonology, dermatology, radiology, neurology, phychiatry, family medicine, rehabilitation, anesthesiology, orthopedic, urology, oncology, emergency medicine, nuclear medicine and experimental diagnosis.


Contact information

Office of International Affairs